DR. RAJAN SANKARAN
THE SIMPLICITY IN HOMEOPATHY

A STEP BY STEP ONLINE TRAINING
THROUGH ALL ASPECTS OF HOMEOPATHIC PRACTICE

IN COOPERATION WITH
HOMEOBEL

Knowledge and useful skills, based on the rich experience from 40 years of practising and teaching from Dr. Sankaran to bring you up to date with his current methods.

In this training Dr. Sankaran will demonstrate his entire theoretical knowledge on the basis of cases out of his practice. The ability to precisely analyse cases and prescribe remedies will be trained by using paper cases, which can be solved between the sessions and will then be discussed and illuminated together. In this way you will be able to recognise where you are making mistakes and how you can improve.

For all homeopaths who are involved in the practice as well as for those who are just starting out or are still in education.

Including Materia Medica, repertory, miasms, kingdoms, subclasses, superclasses, sensation, case taking, WISE-processes, meditation, music and other aspects of healing in one integrated whole. Room for questions and discussions.

Self-study between courses is highly recommended and guided with reference material, cases to solve, contact for arising questions

The training will be in English and simultaneously translated to German and French.

TIME
Friday morning 08.30-12.30 CET

DATES
15.01.2021 - Introductory session
05.02.2021 - Repertory
19.02.2021 - Art of case taking - Synergy and 8 box method
05.03.2021 - Levels
19.03.2021 - Miasms
02.04.2021 - Kingdom overview
16.04.2021 - Plant kingdom
30.04.2021 - Mineral kingdom
14.05.2021 - Animal kingdom
28.05.2021 - Acutes and their management
11.06.2021 - Art of follow up
25.06.2021 - WISE - Witnessing Inner Song Experience
09.07.2021 - Physician-Patient relationship workshop

Recordings will be available after each session in English, French and German for two weeks.


OVERVIEW OF THE DIFFERENT SESSIONS

15.01.2021 - Introductory session

An overview of the course and the different elements which will be covered with a brief understanding of each. Cases will be discussed to illuminate the basic ideas of homeopathy and show the simplicity of its application in practice.
 
05.02.2021 – Repertory
One of the cornerstones of homeopathic practice yet one of the most misused tools. In this session we learn the importance of the repertory in solving cases and how it can be employed in an artistic and seamless manner.
 
19.02.2021 - Art of case taking - Synergy and 8 box method 
The art of case taking with the idea of synergy and the method of the 8-boxes will make the remedy prescription more exact, complete and deep. It means, to have a complete view of the case rather than a partial view. In this session you learn to look at all the aspects of the case giving you more confidence in your prescriptions and success in your practice.
 
05.03.2021 – Levels
Name, fact, emotion, delusion, sensation, energy and observer - these are the seven levels of experience. In this session you will learn to differentiate the levels and how to go deeper from one level to the next. The deeper we go, the closer we reach to the core experience of the patient. By treating the patient at the deepest level we are more assured of a gentle and permanent cure.
 
19.03.2021– Miasms
The miasm of the case represents the speed and intensity with which the vital sensation is experienced by the patient. In this session we see a contemporary understanding of the miasms bringing them to life and allowing their use to be practical and simple.
 
02.04.2021 – Kingdom overview
 Through the understanding of the various kingdoms represented in our Materia Medica we are able to get a better grasp on understanding the patient and how they experience the world. From this understanding we can see how their disease is manifested and how we can treat this diseased state through the simillimum. In this session we will have an overview of the various kingdoms and their features, using cases to highlight how to differentiate them.
 
16.04.2021 – Plant kingdom
With the themes of Sensitivity and Reaction we are better able to understand the patient who requires a remedy from the Plant kingdom. With a knowledge of the Plant Kingdom and the families which it comprises, finding the remedy becomes a painless task.
 
30.04.2021– Mineral kingdom
In this session the themes of structure and lack are fully explored along with a complete understanding of the periodic table and how it influences the Materia Medica, allowing for easy differentiation between the remedies and ensuring confidence in practice.

14.05.2021 – Animal kingdom
 Learn to identify in a case the themes of the animal kingdom as competition, comparison - top and bottom, strong and weak, hierarchy, fight for survival, reproduction, division, contradiction in will and attraction.
 
28.05.2021– Acutes and their management
An acute prescription can seem like a daunting task, in this session gain the skills to become confident in your prescriptions with basic approaches which show results and are easy to apply.
 
11.06.2021– Art of follow up
The first prescription is the easy one to make, but what do you do when it stops working or even worse shows no results at all in the follow up. This session highlights these various possibilities and how to tackle them.
 
26.06.2021 – WISE - Witnessing Inner Song Experience 
The logical, conscious mind does often not allow the patient to see the illogical or the unconscious within themselves. This process becomes much easier for the patients if they project their imagination on to something or someone else. The projection process helps the patients remove the focus from themselves, creating detachment. In the WISE processes we use particularly selected pictures for this process of projecting the imagination and detach the sensation from their own personality.  
 
09.07.2021 – Physician-Patient relationship workshop 
An important part of the homeopathic consultation is the patient education regarding what is expected from them in a consultation and in the ensuing treatment. Building this good patient rapport is a vital part of the practice and is an art in its own right. In this session you will learn how to communicate this to the patient and teach you how to maintain your practice throughout the turbulent stages of treatment. 


PRICE
For 13 sessions and guidance in between the sessions
820 CHF / 760 Euro for students
890 CHF / 830 Euro for the member of HVS, SVANAH, SSMH, HOMEOBEL
960 CHF / 890 Euro full price
160 CHF / 150 Euro for translation


REGISTRATION
Here or mail to - info@ashswiss.ch


Please transfer the amount to the following account:

Sabrina Holdener
ASHswiss
8804 Au ZH

IBAN: CH14 0681 4580 1726 2191 9

BIC: RBABCH22814
Clientis Sparcassa 1816
CH - 8820 Wädenswil

TRANSFER WITH PayPal
TRANSFER WITH TransferWise

DR RAJAN SANKARAN
LA SIMPLICITÉ EN HOMÉOPATHIE

FORMATION EN LIGNE PROGRESSIVE
À TRAVERS TOUS LES ASPECTS DE LA PRATIQUE HOMÉOPATHIQUE

EN COOPÉRATION AVEC
HOMEOBEL

Grâce à cette formation, vous pourrez mettre à jour vos connaissances sur la méthode de la sensation. Le Dr Sankaran, riche de sa grande expérience clinique et académique, boostera vos connaissances et vos compétences.

En se basant sur des cas tirés de sa pratique, il vous fera découvrir l’ensemble de ses connaissances théoriques. Vous apprendrez à analyser les cas pour rendre vos prescriptions plus précises. Pour vous entrainer, vous recevrez des cas papiers à résoudre à la maison. Ces derniers seront ensuite étudiés ensemble au cours des sessions. De cette façon, vous serez en mesure de reconnaître où vous faites des erreurs et comment vous pouvez vous améliorer.


Cette formation s’adresse aussi bien aux homéopathes expérimentés qu’aux débutants ou étudiants.

Seront abordés la matière médicale, le répertoire,
les miasmes, les règnes, les sous-classes, les superclasses, la sensation, la prise de cas, le processus « WISE » (être témoin de la chanson intérieure), la méditation, la musique et d’autres aspects de la guérison dans un tout intégré. Le Dr Sankaran sera présent tout au long de la formation pour répondre à vos questions et participer aux discussions.
L’étude individuelle entre les cours est fortement recommandée et guidée avec du matériel de référence, des cas à résoudre, le contact pour les questions soulevées, etc.

La formation sera en anglais et traduite simultanément en allemand et en français.

HEURE
Vendredi matin 08.30-12.30 CET (heure centrale européenne)

DATES
15.01.2021 – Séance d’introduction
05.02.2021 – Répertoire
19.02.2021 – Art de la prise de cas - Synergie et méthode des huit boites

05.03.2021 – Les niveaux
19.03.2021 –
Miasmes
02.04.2021 – Aperçu des règnes
16.04.2021 – Règne végétal
30.04.2021 – Règne minéral
14.05.2021 – Règne animal
28.05.2021 – Gestion des aigus
11.06.2021 – Art du suivi
25.06.2021 – WISE - Witnessing Inner Song Experience (être témoin de la chanson intérieure)
09.07.2021 – Atelier sur la relation médecin-patient

Les enregistrements seront disponibles après chaque session en anglais, en français et en allemand pendant deux semaines.


APERÇU DES DIFFÉRENTES SESSIONS

15.01.2021 - Séance d’introduction
Un aperçu du cours et des différents éléments qui seront abordés tout au long de la formation, avec une brève analyse de chacun. Des cas seront présentés et discutés pour éclairer les idées de base de l’homéopathie et montrer la simplicité de son application dans la pratique.

05.02.2021 - Répertoire
L’une de pierres angulaires de la pratique homéopathique et malheureusement encore l’un des outils les plus mal utilisés. Au cours de cette session, nous apprendrons l’importance du répertoire dans la résolution des cas et comment il peut être utilisé d’une manière artistique et transparente.

19.02.2021 - Art de la prise de cas – Synergie et méthode des huit boites
La synergie et la méthode des huit boîtes facilitera l’art de la prise de cas et rendra la prescription du remède plus exacte, complète et profonde. Cela implique une vision complète du cas, plutôt qu’une vue partielle. Dans cette session, vous apprendrez à examiner tous les aspects du cas, ce qui vous donnera plus de confiance dans vos prescriptions et de succès dans votre pratique.

05.03.2021 – Niveaux
Nom, fait, émotion, illusion, sensation, énergie et observateur - ce sont les sept niveaux d’expérience. Au cours de cette session, vous apprendrez à différencier les différents niveaux, et vous comprendrez comment plonger plus profondément d’un niveau à l’autre. Plus nous allons loin, plus nous nous rapprochons de l’expérience de base du patient. En soignant le patient à son niveau le plus profond, nous lui assurons un traitement doux et permanent.
19.03.2021 – Miasmes
Le miasme du cas représente la vitesse et l’intensité avec lesquelles la sensation vitale est vécue par le patient. Une compréhension contemporaine des miasmes sera présentée, ce qui permettra une utilisation pratique et simple.

02.04.2021 – Aperçu des règnes
Grâce à la compréhension des différents règnes représentés dans notre matière médicale, nous sommes en mesure de mieux comprendre le patient et comment il vit le monde. Grâce à cette compréhension, nous pouvons voir comment leur maladie se manifeste et comment nous pouvons traiter cet état malade grâce au simillimum. Au cours de cette session, nous aurons un aperçu des différents règnes et de leurs caractéristiques, en utilisant des cas pour mettre en évidence la façon de les différencier.

16.04.2021 – Règne végétal
Avec les thèmes de la sensibilité et de la réaction, nous sommes mieux en mesure de comprendre le patient qui a besoin d’un remède du règne végétal. Avec une connaissance du règne végétal et des familles que celui-ci comprend, trouver le remède devient une tâche facile.

30.04.2021– Règne minéral
Au cours de cette session, les thèmes de la structure et du manque seront pleinement explorés ainsi qu’une étude approfondie du tableau périodique et de la façon dont il influence la matière médicale, permettant une différenciation facile entre les remèdes et facilitant la prescription.

14.05.2021 – Règne animal
Apprendre à identifier dans un cas les thèmes du règne animal comme
la concurrence, la comparaison - haut et bas, fort et faible, la hiérarchie, la lutte pour la survie, la reproduction, la division, la contradiction dans la volonté et l’attraction.

28.05.2021– Les aigus et leur gestion
Une prescription aiguë peut sembler une tâche ardue, dans cette session vous allez acquérir les compétences pour devenir confiant dans vos prescriptions avec des approches de base qui montrent des résultats et sont facilement applicables.

11.06.2021– Art du suivi
La première prescription est la plus facile à faire, mais que faites-vous quand elle cesse de fonctionner ou pire encore ne montre aucun résultat dans le suivi ? Cette session met en évidence ces différentes possibilités et la façon d’y faire face.

26.06.2021 – WISE - Witnessing Inner Song Experience (être témoin de l’expérience de la chanson intérieure)
L’esprit logique et conscient ne permet souvent pas au patient de voir l’illogique ou l’inconscient en lui-même. Ce processus devient beaucoup plus facile pour les patients s’ils projettent leur imagination sur quelque chose ou quelqu’un d’autre. Le processus de projection aide les patients à détourner leur attention d’eux-mêmes, créant un détachement. Dans les processus WISE, nous utilisons des images particulièrement sélectionnées pour ce processus de projection de l’imagination et détachons la sensation de leur propre personnalité.  

09.07.2021 – Atelier relation médecin-patient
Une partie importante de la consultation homéopathique est l’éducation des patients concernant ce qu’on attend d’eux dans une consultation et dans le traitement qui s’ensuit. Construire ce bon rapport patient est une partie essentielle de la pratique et est un art à part entière. Au cours de cette séance, vous apprendrez à communiquer cela au patient et vous apprendrez à maintenir votre pratique tout au long des étapes turbulentes du traitement. 


PRIX
Pour 13 sessions et conseils entre les sessions

820 CHF / 760 Euros – tarif étudiant
890 CHF / 830 Euros - tarif pour les membres de HVS, SVANAH, SSMH, HOMEOBEL
960 CHF / 890 Euros – prix plein
160 CHF / 150 Euros – traduction
français ou allemand


INSCRIPTION
Ici ou par la poste à - elodie.saelens@hotmail.com

Veuillez
transférer le montant sur le compte suivant:

Sabrina
Holdener
ASHswiss
8804 Au ZH

IBAN: CH14 0681 4580 1726 2191 9
BIC: RBABCH22814

Clientis
Sparcassa 1816
CH - 8820 Wädenswil