INSECT REMEDIES

A ZOOM WEBINAR BY DR. JONATHAN HARDY

The webinar was successful and received a lot of great feedback. Dr. Hardy convinced with his precise, clear and very structured manner. In a high didactic quality he showed us different cases and thus illustrated the inner pattern of insect topics.

If you would like to see the webinar - the recordings of it are still available - for registration - info@ashswiss.ch


Insect remedies are under-prescribed – often we prescribe a bird or drug remedy when it should be an insect. Insect remedy themes of materialism, relentless work and consumerism are prevalent in the present day and these remedies are increasingly needed.

Most animals on the planet are insects. There is an incredible variety and we will look at remedies from a number of different subclasses. We will get an understanding of the themes common in Insect cases generally - in particular those of restless activity, ambition and the urge for transformation into something better – metamorphosis.

We will also investigate the specific themes of various Insect Orders, including Diptera (Flies), Lepidoptera (Butterflies and Moths), Dictyoptera (Cockroaches), Hymenoptera (Bees and Ants) and Orthoptera (Locusts).

The different groups will be illustrated with case examples which will include Blatta orientalis (Cockroach), Musca domestica (Housefly), Culex Musca (Mosquito), Coccus cacti (Cochineal), Schistocerca gregaria (Plague Locust), Honeybee (Apis mellifica), Red Ant (Formica rufa), Calopteryx splendens (Damselfly) and Limenitis (California Sister butterfly).
Cases will be on video, edited for brevity and clarity.

We will study the Insect state at sensation level (feeling small, dirty, cheap and trampled on) and see how this beautifully complements our traditional methods of repertorization and study of the materia medica and provings.

To cover all this we will need to manifest the Insect theme of intense activity, but it should be fun!


DR. JONATHAN HARDY

Dr. Jonathan Hardy qualified as a zoologist in 1978 and as a doctor in 1984. He went on to study homeopathy and has been in full time homeopathic practice since 1986.
He is the Wessex Regional Tutor for the Faculty of Homeopathy, organizing postgraduate training in Homeopathy for doctors in the region. He serves as the Independent Practitioners' Representative on the Faculty Council.

He gives seminars on various aspects of Homeopathic practice throughout the UK and Europe.

It is a pleasure to learn from him. His clear analysis and his extensive and differentiated knowledge of a huge variety of remedies makes him a really good teacher.


TIMES

12 hours of recording, flexible viewable for one month


PRICE

200 CHF
180 CHF Members of
HVS, ESRHU, SVHA (SSMH), SVANAH, NWCH, ÖGHM
125 CHF students


REGISTRATION

here or write a mail to - info@ashswiss.ch

INSEKTENMITTEL

ZOOM - WEBINAR MIT DR. JONATHAN HARDY

Das Webinar ist erfolgreich über die Bühne gegangen und hat viele tolle Feedbacks erhalten. Dr. Hardy hat mit seiner präzisen, klaren, sehr strukturierten Art überzeugt. Didaktisch hochwertig hat er uns verschiedenste Fälle gezeigt und uns damit das innere Muster der Insektenthemen veranschaulicht.

Wenn du das Webinar gerne sehen möchtest - die Aufzeichnungen davon stehen in englischer Sprache zur Verfügung - für die Anmeldung - info@ashswiss.ch

Insektenmittel werden zu wenig verschrieben - oft verschreiben wir ein Vogel- oder ein Drogenmittel, wenn es eigentlich ein Insekt wäre. Die Themen von Materialismus, unerbittlichem Arbeiten und Konsum sind weit verbreitet in unserer Zeit und diese Mittel werden zunehmend gebraucht.

Insekten sind die häufigsten Tiere auf diesem Planeten. Von ihnen gibt es eine unglaubliche Vielfalt und wir werden uns Mittel von verschiedenen Unterklassen anschauen. Dabei werden wir uns ein Verständnis der allgemein verbreiteten Themen in Insektenfällen erarbeiten - das sind insbesondere ruhelose Aktivität, Ehrgeiz und der Drang, sich in etwas besseres zu verwandeln, die Metamorphose.

Wir werden aber auch die spezifischen Themen von verschiedenen Ordnungen der Insekten untersuchen, wie den Diptera (Fliegen), den Lepidoptera ( Schmetterlinge und Motten), den Dictyoptera (Kakerlaken), den Hymenoptera (Bienen und Ameisen) und den Orthoptera (Heuschrecken)

Die unterschiedlichen Gruppen werden anhand von Fallbeispielen illustriert, welche Mittel wie Blatta Orientalis (Kakerlake), Musca Domestica (Hausfliege), Culex Musca (Moskito), Coccus Cacti (Koschenille) Schistocerca Gregaria (Wüstenheuschrecke), Apis Mellifica (Honigbiene), Formica rufa (Ameise), Calopteryx splendens (Gebänderte Prachtlibelle) und Limenitis bredowii (Kalifornsicher Eisvogel) beinhalten. Die Fallbeispiele werden anhand von Videoaufnahmen gezeigt.

Wir werden die Insektenmittel auf dem Level der Empfindung studieren und sehen, wie gut sich das mit den traditionellen Methoden von Repertorisation, Materia Medica und den Arzneimittelprüfungen ergänzt.

Um all dies zu erreichen, werden wir das Insektenthema von intensiver Aktivität manifestieren müssen. Doch es wird Spass machen!

Das Webinar wird in Englisch gehalten und wird simultan in`s Deutsche und Französische übersetzt.


DR. JONATHAN HARDY

Dr. Jonathan Hardy studierte Zoologie an der Oxford University und schloss sein Studium 1978 mit Auszeichnung ab. Anschliessend absolvierte er ein Medizinstudium an der Southampton University, welches er 1984 abschloss.
1988 wurde er Mitglied der Faculty of Homeopathy und praktiziert seitdem ganztägig als Homöopath.
Jonathan führt eine Heilpraxis im südenglischen Hampshire.
Er wurde 2010 zum Ehrenmitglied der Faculty of Homeopathy gewählt.
Überall in England und in Europa hält er Seminare über verschiedene Aspekte der homöopathischen Praxis.

Es ist immer eine grosse Freude, von ihm zu lernen. Seine klaren Analysen und sein umfangreiches und differenziertes Wissen über eine grosse Vielfalt an verschiedensten homöopathischen Mitteln machen ihm zu einem hervorragenden Lehrer.


ZEITEN

12 Sunden Videomaterial, flexibel einsehbar für einen Monat

PREIS

200 CHF
180 CHF Mitglieder von HVS, ESRHU, SVHA,
SVANAH, NWCH, ÖGHM
125 CHF Studenten


ANMELDUNG

hier oder Mail an info@ashswiss.ch